Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  The latest would be 5pm  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


Lisa D.     Age 48      Female      Edmonton, AB  - Casselman Link SW
Member ID: 372818 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My background has been addiction and mental health for many years. Prior to that I taught children from the ages 3-18 years jazz, tap and ballet dancing, as I was a dancer myself growing up.
I have 5 beautiful grandchildren and 1 on the way. Family is very important to me, my weekends are dedicated to my grandbabies. I enjoy being outside with nature, love yoga, reading, and doing crafts.. I am not much of a t. v person or video game guru.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 2 references
Being a mother of 2 and having a blending family, I feel I have relevant experience to care for children as well as having 5 grandchildren. My prior experience being a dance instructor had given me a different insight on how to teach children to learn on their learn of abilities and understandings as well. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Mental Health and Addiction 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 15, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
house duties relating to keeping things tidy