Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 19, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Marlee S.     Age 24      Female      London, ON  - Michael Circle
 
Member ID: 373726 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 


My name is Marlee Kianne , and I am writing you this letter to express my interest for the Caregiver position that can offer growth opportunities and so that I can showcase my skills. With a formal background and experience in Fitness and Health Promotion, and Respiratory Therapy, I would like to apply into a job with related to recreation or in any type of job that would suit me in your company as a part time job and full time on Summer. I am currently in my 2nd level of studying Fitness and Health Promotion in Fanshawe College and have work experience here in Canada as an Ice Hockey Convenor and Customer Service Representative since I arrived last August 2019.

I hope you consider me because Iíve been used to work in a fast-paced environment and has the ability to handle pressure at work. Moreover, I can easily cope up with colleagues and I am always positive at work regardless of the circumstances. Also, I am open to learn something new. I would be very happy if you consider me to be trained if you would wish to.

I review the description and seems like a great fit for my personality because my mission of putting customers or someone in need before anything else is exactly how I think all employee regardless of what job that is. I expect to become one of your greatest addition to your company; in addition, you can always reach me with the contact information I have provided above. I also have recommendation letters from my former employer, Fanshawe College and received awards given by the school as a gratitude for becoming an outstanding student and employee. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Worked in a private hospital setting as a respiratory therapist. Familiar with home care setting and giving health care to patients 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Help with homework
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 17, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
N/a 
 
 
  References
 
Alyssa Ca?os 
workmate from previous employer 
 
 
Alyssa Ca?os