Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 10, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Langley
 

 

 
 
 
Leonera G.     Age 49      Female      Langley, BC 
 
Member ID: 374069 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or I'm working at Ywca ask laundry 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Leonera for short nera and I have 1 daughter she 23 years old and for I am live with my Boyfriend in langley BC I been here in Canada for 12 years and I was working ask nanny in my present employer for 5year, but it because of the COVID-19, s she doesn't need nanny because she work at home so for now I am still on EI. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND HAVE NICE DSY GOD BLESS YOU 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I am looking after a 7 months old baby until she 6years old I feed her, i bring to the library and read the story when we stay playing sometime I teach singing 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
Education/Training:
College 
I studied in Philippines as a management 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or I'm working at Ywca ask laundry 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 19, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
My experience ask is 13 years you can call all my employers there gonna till everything about