Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 04, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Jimy T.     Age 36      Male      Calgary, AB  - 419 52nd Avenue SW
Member ID: 374214 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Dear Sir/Madam, I am a 35-year old Indian origin male, residing in Calgary and I have 10 years working experience of working with adults with disabilities and I am currently looking relief/casual/weekend support worker positions. I am a very energetic and motivated young individual and with my vast experience, I feel very confident in the field of support worker/caregiver and I can be a good care provider and companion to clients. If you have any current or future vacancies, that would suit my candidacy, can you please get in contact with me. I thank you for your time and attention to my application.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Hindi, Hindi 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 1 references
So far, I only have work experience of adults with disabilities support and if got an opportunity, I would try my best to be a good childcare too. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Bachelor's Degree, Health Care Aide 
I have a bachelors degree in commerce and I am a registered health care aide in Alberta Directory 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
Desired Start Date:
August 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided