Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 13, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Larissa S.     Age 32      Female      Vancouver, BC 
Member ID: 374538 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I started my career as a Nanny when I was 18 as an au pair in the US, since then I really enjoy being with kids.
I have experienced working with children from 0-8 years old and also have worked with multiple kids, nanny-share, twins and feel very confident with the work I do.
I consider myself responsable, punctual, hard working, love outdoor and indoor activities and would take your kids for a new and different adventures in a safe enviroment following the parents rules all the time.
if you want to know more about my experienced with children will send my resume or we can talk. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 5 references
Au pair - Cape Cod - October 2008- October 2009
Ages - 4 and 6 years old

Nanny - Vancouver - March 2018- Agoust 2019
Ages - 3/4 and 6/7 years old

Nanny - Vancouver - October 2018- June 2019
Age - 18 months/2 years old

Nanny - Vancouver - September 2019 - January 2020
Age - 2 years old

Nanny - Vancouver - September 2019 - recent working before Covid 19
Age - 4 years old

Nanny - Vancouver - January 2020 - recently working before Covid 19
Ages - twins 16 months old

Casual babysitting from ages 0-8 in the US, Mexico and Vancouver

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 23, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required