Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 27, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in North York


Sheri R.     Age 51      Female      North York, ON  - 310 - 2700 BATHURST STREET
Member ID: 374592 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello parents,
I love caring for babies and toddlers and have 10 years of experience looking after children. I am an early childhood educator who has lots of energy and loves outdoor time. Iím very creative and love planning and implementing lots of fun activities, especially sensory and arts and crafts. Iím a very warm, nurturing, organized and responsible person. I am good at taking initiative and I work well independently.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
United Free Church 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 4 references
Supervising young children, keeping them safe
Planning and implementing a variety of activities to provide learning opportunities
Feeding, bathing, diapering and dressing young children
CleanIng up after meals and creative activities
Engaging children in both outdoor and indoor actives
Updating parents about childrenís day 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, College Child Education Courses, ECE License, Infant/Toddler Educator Certificate 
Early Childhood Education Diploma 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 23, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I love to draw and paint pictures I am a strong swimmer 
Manuella Nunes 
Hi I worked with Manuela at Aspiring Academics in the Infant room for several months in 2019. Manuela moved up to the preschool room. Iím still in the Infant room. Due to the pandemic I would like to look after a family in their own home. 
Jenine Sardi 
I worked with Jenine for several months at the Aspiring Acedemics at the wood field location. When the new location opened up I moved to the infant room at the Somerset location.