Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 01, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  As of right now I can do 7 days a week but on regular school hours I can do Fridays and weekends.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Manitoba


Presley M.     Age 16      Female      Manitoba, MB  - Winnipeg
Member ID: 374643 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello I知 Pres, I知 16, I love to cook and love to learn new and intriguing things. I am a very patient person and I am driven by learning and challenges.
I enjoy nature and the outdoors, I especially love to go on walks and long bike rides. In my past time I play hockey and ride horses, I知 a big animal lover. My schedule is more flexible as I知 not in school, but when I am back in school it will be a bit more restrictive.
I also have a love for crafts and drawing. I will keep your kids happy, safe, entertained and tired at the end of every visit:) I will participate in feeding them healthy and balanced snacks, play with them, go for walks, clean and tidy rooms, wash dishes, bathe and clothe them if needed, and tidy general areas of the home.
I知 certified in first aid, infant/child first aid, and have taken many babysitting courses. Regarding prices, I charge $11-15 an hour, but if you have a preference that is great as well.
Thank you for taking time to read about me, I hope I can meet your kids soon:) 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 3 references
I致e worked with many children in my babysitting experiences, I致e worked with young infants and toddlers all the way up to 8 year olds.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
High School, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Event and entertainment planning and organization