Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 27, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Burlington


Abril R.     Age 21      Female      Burlington, ON  - Appleby and Dundas
Member ID: 374974 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi. I am a third year student at the University of Toronto in Mississauga but live at home in Burlington. I am a responsible student and person. I study communications and political science. I enjoy engaging in creative activities with children such as arts and crafts. Since I started university I stopped babysitting, but I would like to pick it up again this summer. I would my CPR if you'd like my help. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
I regularly did babysits during my high school years about 4 years ago. Most of the families I babysat for had children ages 3-10. I stopped because I was focused in school but I would like to pick it up again this summer. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
3 Year student at the university of Toronto Mississauga 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 25, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Lizette Espinoza 
Took care of her two sons from time to time while they were about 6-10 years old. I stoped when around the time the oldest became old enough to begin to stay home alone.