Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 10, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  I am available weekends but occasionally  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Cheyenne B.     Age 26      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 88 avenue
 
Member ID: 375089 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a 26 y old female teacher. I am originally from Ontario. I have a degree in psychology with a minor in disability studies and a bachelor of education in primary junior education (K-6). I enjoy the outdoors, running, walking, biking and rollerblading. I played for team Ontario In soccer and received many scholarships. I love all sports, like basketball, volleyball, football, soccer and hockey. I also reading writing, and watching movies. I enjoy almost ALL foods and traveling the world. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 5 references
I a 26 year old female. I am an Ontario and Alberta certified teacher with 3 years of full time teaching experience. I currently work for Edmonton Catholic and I am looking for summer employment. I worked as a kindergarten teacher, grade 1 & 2. I have 5 years of summer camp experience and 6+ years of sports coaching. I am CPR certified. I live in the west end and would prefer something closer to home but I am open to anything. Hope to hear from you soon :) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
B. A psychology Minor Disability studies. b. Education Primary Junior division 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Marc-Antoine Balthazar 
 
 
 
Kelly Johnston