Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 12, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Saint-laurent


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I am a very hard working.. Reliable and an experienced housekeeper/cook.. I came to Canada in 1990 through the live in caregiver program and prior to that I worked in Singapore for 3 1/2 years as a live in babysitter/housekeeper and cook.. I had worked for some very prominent households in Montreal mostly doing housekeeping and cooking and driving kids to school as well.. My last employment before COVID 19 was housekeeping for a family with 4 grown up kids in the Town of Mount Royal for almost 14 years.. I am a very fast learner and very easy to get along with.. I am a people person and a dog lover.. I am physically healthy and active and is always up for any challenging chores.. Rest assured that I always give a 100 percent to a job that is given to me. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, A little bit of French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 1 references
I had working experiences taking care of kids ranging from new born till 10 years old from diaper changing to bathing and feeding and on top of that I am also a mother who raised my daughter while juggling work.. My daughter is now 28 years old and is married and just gave birth to her 1 month old son.. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
I had earned a Bachelorís degree in Agricultural Business from the University of Negros Occidental Recoletos In the Philippines and had done 3 semesters of Fashion design in College La Salle in Montreal 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper or Cook/driver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
July 14, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
Nathalie Miller 
I had worked for them as a housekeeper for almost14 years until COVID19 happened..Her husband is suffering from an early onset Parkinsonís disease and is very susceptible to any respiratory infection and thus due to COVID19 he was prohibited by his doctor to come in contact with anybody other than his family because I wasnít living in their house and thus they didnít have the choice but to terminate me until perhaps a vaccine for COVID19 will be found which left me no choice as well but to seek another employment.