Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 20, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Su M.     Age 27      Female      Toronto, ON  - Sheppard/Birchmount
 
Member ID: 375741 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there,

I am a respectful, hardworking woman that enjoys this line of work. I am interested in a full time or part time position and willing to negotiate on a salary. I have over 3 years experience with families in Montreal and Toronto as a nanny and housekeeper. Iíve enjoyed working alongside wonderful people of different cultures & ethnicities and Iím excited to meet my next family. My plan is to one day to start my own business in the GTA as Iím currently taking online classes at my own pace. Iím hoping to Support a family for the next 5 years or more if possible.

Thank you and I look forward to hearing from you soon,

Su 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Arabic 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
-Born in Toronto & lived in various cities in Canada with my family, including Ethiopia and Yemen. Me and my family enjoy travelling and have a nature of helping others along the way
-Iíve been a Nanny/Housekeeper for families and businesses in Montreal and Toronto
-I was a fitness dance instructor with adults and youth having disabilities in Edmonton, along with experience as a camp counsellor at the YMCA & helped organize a childrenís summer camp
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required