Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 11, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Sheva G.     Age 31      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - 10601 bayview ave
 
Member ID: 375991 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Iranian/Canadian young professional. Moved in Canada 1999 finished my school and first year of university here in Canada. I grow up in Thornhill. Everyone describe me as caring and positive attitude person. I love helping people in any way I can. I enjoy working with kids. I enjoy spending time with elderly people, talking to them and taking care of them and make sure they do not feel lonely when I am around. I do enjoy swimming, reading books, shopping. I love technology and use of it. I have security guard certificate and CPR certificate. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Farsi 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
I do not have any child care experience as of yet. But, I love kids. I love to pay attention to what they say, their needs. I very much enjoy keeping kids entertained, take them to swimming, parks and shopping. I do enjoy cooking alot and enjoy cooking for children. Nap times with what they like books, stories is my favorite time spending with kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
 
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have completed 2 years pharmaceutucal chemistry in york university in 2011. Bachelors degree in computer science software engineering from Iran. Security guard licence with first aid and CPR training certificate. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$23/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Administrative assistance Customer service Management 
 
 
  References
 
Carmesha Edwards 
She was my manager. Reason I left the company was I found better job opportunity and wanted to grow in field closer to what I studied.