Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 11, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Iím available during the week for full time jobs and weekends part-time jobs.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Marina M.     Age 22      Female      London, ON  - 661 Piccadilly St
 
Member ID: 376161 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello, I am Marina, I am 22 years old. I am a responsible, reliable, energetic and creative person. I have 6 years of experience babysitting children from newborn to 10 years old. It will be a pleasure to talk with you and learn a little more about the job. I sincerely enjoy and love working with kids.
I can send you my references. Please let me know if you have any other questions. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 1 references
Hello. I would like to introduce myself. I have a lot of experience with children since newborn - 12 years old. I started working as a nanny when I was 16, taking care of Ana (who was 9 months old at the time until 2018) and then I took care of her brother Jo„o (10 months), 2 days a week. In January 2019 I took care of MaitÍ (3 - 9 months) only on Fridays. In 2019 from Monday to Thursday, I was an English teacher for children aged 7 to 12 years. In February 2020, I took care of Pedro (4 years) occasionally. In May 2020 I took care of Juan (11 years old) for 3 days a week. In July 2020 I took care of Noah (2 years and 8 months). I am reliable, responsible, I have so much energy to play, jump and take care. I really love working and taking care of children. Send me a message, I can send you a reference upon request and my resume. I look forward to talking to you. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 07, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am looking for a family that needs my full-time care service. I am open to negotiating values ​​but most importantly I hope that I will be chosen for my skills, I am a very dedicated person in everything I do. Taking care of children for me goes beyond work. I am a very family, careful and caring person. I have done volunteer work with children because I am passionate about the joy they bring and the simple way of being happy. 
 
 
  References
 
Renata 
Marina is a liable person, with a genuine ability to take care of a child. She is "the best friend" of my soon, always taking care of him with a kind manner. She is responsible, and tries to promote a lot of activities, helping him to be busy and having fun. She has energy and she is empathic. She has great values and I recommend her for anyone.  
 
 
L?ia Freire 
Marina Matos worked as an English teacher from February to November with kids from 8 to 12 years old. She is very creative, reliable, responsible and charismatic. Kids really love her and she has a great relationship with them which makes it easier to teach and make them understand a new language. Marina did a wonderful job with our students and I definitely recommend her to be with the kids as a babysitter or any other occupation. Wanderleia Freire - coordinator and owner