Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 29, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Josie V.     Age 46      Female      Calgary, AB  - Falton drive
 
Member ID: 376181 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi Sir / madam
Hi I have so many experience before taking care toddlers and preschoolers coz I came in Singapore Hongkong before as a nanny until I reach here in Calgary Canada as a caregiver or nanny too. I like to teach them crafts, colouring, painting, reading books and hang out outside to play. I work before in Dayhome almost 6 years here in Calgary at NW area taking care toddlers and preschoolers. I can give my employer number as my reference and I have a CPR and police clearance last year thank you and have a good day.
Josephine Valdriz
Reference: Nancy Ness
Tel. ###-###-####
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 1 references
I work in Dayhome almost 6years taking care toddlers and preschoolers. I show to the children how to make crafts colouring painting reading books and hang out outside to play. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 03, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required