Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 17, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon  
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  I can work any day anytime during the summer  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Newmarket
 

 

 
 
 
Sarina D.     Age 15      Female      Newmarket, ON 
 
Member ID: 376928 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
High school student looking to work in a good environment, I am consistent, and reliable. I have strong communication and organization skills and am willing to listen and learn. I love new experiences and I always try my hardest when a task is given to me. I have all levels of swimming done and onto becoming a life guard with my course. I have two lovely cats at home and very good with pets. I知 very responsible, and very reliable. I love children and grew up looking after my cousins. I知 very fun and absolutely love Disney and kids shows. I believe I connect with children very well. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Farsi, french 
 
My Nationality:
Italian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 2 references
I have experience with very young children as I used to go to child care when I was younger and looked after the little ones. I also look after younger cousins all the time. in school I have volunteered to help with special needs kids so I have a pretty good experience. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, First Aid Training 
I知 currently in high school I have one year left and I do have my first aid in swimmer training. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
i知 good with any task given to me
 
Desired Start Date:
July 07, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
i知 okay with anything