Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 20, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Crystal L.     Age 39      Female      Calgary, AB  - Builders Road SE
 
Member ID: 377551 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I hope you are doing well. I am Chinese, I am looking for a care provider employment opportunity in Calgary, Alberta. I am aiming to contribute my experience as a care provider.
Description of Skills:
I am working as caregiver currently. I am looking for a part time job as child care provider on weekends. I will take care of facilitating educational activities, and children's crafting. On top of this, I am comfortable working with twins. Regarding previous qualifications, I have years of experience.
I have a eight-year-old son who has been taking care of him since childhood.
At the same time, I am also engaged in taking care of children and related work, so I know more about the physical and psychological aspects of the child.
I like to take care of the children life。 My heart is full of love, especially for children.
Children caregiver duties include daily hygiene, preparing meals, and assisting with child care.
As a child caregiver, I should be self-respecting, industrious, and respecting the decision of the parents. I should not impose my personal consciousness on the employer and the child I care for, and can effectively communicate with the employer and solve the problem actively. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Mandarin, English, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Chinese 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 1 references
2020/11-current working as live-out caregiver in high wood

2019/10--2020/05 working as live-in caregiver in Albert Tung'home in Calgary

2017/10-2019/08 working as kindergarden teacher in Xiaobaihua kindergarden. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, ECE License, driving license 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required