Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 16, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon        
 Evening             
 Night              
 
 
  Monday and Wednesday before 17:30 Tuesday and Thursday before 14:00  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Hanyi Y.     Age 28      Female      Vancouver, BC 
 
Member ID: 378010 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have been worked within nursing for over 3 years in Taiwan.
I love kids, so when I graduated from nursing, I chose pediatrics.
My previous work experience has a Pediatrics Clinic Nurse and Neonatal Intensive Care Unit Nurse.
Im a caring and patient person. I can take good care of children.
Im an empathetic person. Especially in the nursing industry, it makes me be a better person.
My real strength is to deal with people. When I face a coworker or a patient, I am pretty easygoing than I usually don't get conflict easily.
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Mandarin, English, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Taiwanese 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 0 references
I used to work in pediatrics, I know the things to take care of babies. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
My Bachelor's degree is Chang Gung University of Science and Technology in Taiwan. Learning focuses on nursing. I have a Registered Nurse License in Taiwan. I am studying Certificate of Professional Customer Service at Vanwest College in progress.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 19, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided