Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 14, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Mississauga
 

 

 
 
 
Szilvia K.     Age 46      Female      Mississauga, ON  - Dixie and Dundas
 
Member ID: 378445 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello there,

My name is Szilvia . Iím 45 years old married women. I was born in Budapest, Hungary. My Mom 70 years old and she still working with children. I have two brothers, two sisters and nine nieces and nephews :)
I live in Canada since 2007.
In my free time, I love hiking, reading and do a lot of crafts.

Sincerely,
Szilvia 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Hungarian, English, Hungarian 
 
My Nationality:
Hungarian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Coptic Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 3 references
I have worked as a nanny for twelve years with children aged between 4 months and 16 years.
Through my experience, I have polished my child care skills and expertise. I possess strong decision making and supervision skills. I have an ability to multitask. I am able to perform duties like changing diapers, dressing children, serving meals and snacks, ensuring a safe environment for children, organizing and supervising activities. I like to give my knowledge to children, to teach them to make difference between good and bad, not only to teach them new things but also to bring up a child as a person. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, I whip out my drawing, painting and origami skills :)† In my free time, I love hiking, reading and do a lot of crafts. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided