Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 06, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  Weekend evenings and nights can be discussed.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill
 

 

 
 
 
Eugena T.     Age 22      Female      Richmond Hill, ON  - 15124 Kennedy Rd
 
Member ID: 378834 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. My name is Eugena but I go by Gina. Iím currently a student at the University of Waterloo, but things have slowed down lately so iím looking to find some work in babysitting. I have one younger brother of two years, who iíve had to help look after since a young age but now thankfully is all grown up. I love to play all sorts of sports, some of my favourites are basketball, volleyball, swimming, and snowboarding. I also love visual arts both as an observer and a creator (even though iím not that good). At home I have 2 cats and a dog, but I am also familiar with hamsters, fish, and reptiles.
Iíve had a lot of experience caring for groups of 1-3 children from the ages of 4-13 for friends of family and coworkers. Of course, these few facts might not be enough information so please feel free to reach out if you have any question. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Smoker but will abstain when with children 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Bavarian, Cantonese 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
Iíve had experience babysitting multiple children at a time and of varying ages. However, these jobs were for friends of family and coworkers. Most of these jobs ranged from 1-8 hours. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
University of Waterloo - Class of 2022 Honour Planning Undergraduate (co-op) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $400 - $600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required