Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 07, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon  
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  Afternoon M-F would be after 4.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Georgetown
 

 

 
 
 
Shannon B.     Age 31      Female      Georgetown, ON  - Goldham Way
 
Member ID: 378854 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello.

My name is Shannon and I am a full time elementary school teacher. I absolutely love kids and have been babysitting, tutoring and working with kids for 10+ years. I have experience with kids aging from infant to teaching kids in highschool.

I am a very friendly, trusting, caring, loyal and kind person would love to babysit or tutor your children. I love to be outside (swimming, walking, rollerblading, biking etc. ) and I love to read and create crafts as well as colour.

If you would like to know more about me, please do not hesitate to contact me.

I look forward to hearing from you.

Shannon 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I have babysat ranging in ages from infant to 10 years old.

I have worked in daycare for 5 years working with kids in the toddler, preschool and kindergarten rooms.

Through teaching, I am qualified for K-12 but am currently teaching Grade 3/4. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have a Bachelor's Degree and am an OCT. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Running errands
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided