Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 11, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Angie N.     Age 43      Female      London, ON  - Monmore Rd
 
Member ID: 379414 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. I am Aie from Indonesia. I am a mature student majored in ECE Program at Fanshawe College London ON. I will attend my second year this fall 2020. As a mother of 3 teenagers, I found that nurturi children is challei yet exciti. And that bris me to have an important awareness so that I continue my study in order to be more knowledgeable at this field. Based on my previous profession as a preschoolers teacher in my back home which I had more than 10 years, eagi with children will bri special experiences that might be the lesson learnt by the educators. Therefore, havi opportunity as a Supply Teacher Assistant under LCC in London ON is an advantage for me to gain more strategies and experiences here. I have attended First Aid & CPR C course, clear police check and will renew another one, also I have completed my immunization and flu shot. I am ready to be interviewed at any time that convinient to you and hope to get more communication before. Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Indonesian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 0 references
I have been working as a Supply Teacher Assistant at Before/ After Program since September 2019 in London ON. During my working time, we have to supervise the children during the indoor or outdoor activities. We also provide activities for the children and accompany them during it. Giving some instructions or offering some helps if they need and also make sure the children are taken care during the program. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 24, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required