Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 01, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  I have a fairly flexible schedule, but prefer not to work early mornings, or late evenings.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Justine H.     Age 25      Female      Calgary, AB  - 32 Ave SW
 
Member ID: 379836 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a 25 year old small business owner, with a strong background in animal care, and the equine field. I have previous experience nannying for a family with four children, ranging in ages from 7 months, to ten years of age. I also have previous experience volunteering with children with disabilities through a therapeutic horseback riding program. I am currently looking for part time employment, two to four days a week, and have my own transportation. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
I have previous nanny experience caring for a family with four children ranging from 7 months to ten years of age. I was responsible for cooking, light cleaning duties, planning activities, supervision of the children under my care and their friends, caring for an infant (including feeding, changing diapers, etc). 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have a High School Diploma, and have taken multiple different college courses in the equine field. I have previous CPR and first aid training, but they are no longer up to date. I also used to teach equine first aid. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 15, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed