Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 06, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon      
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Hope G.     Age 16      Female      London, ON  - off of Sunningdale near Masonville Mall
 
Member ID: 380052 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hey. My name is Hope and I am 16 years of age. I have a lot of experience when it comes to babysitting as I have had to watch kids for family members and friends quite frequently. I have watched kids of all ages from newborns to 10 year olds. I am very good with keeping children entertained, happy, and on routine for the parents. I love letting the kids participate in things I do around the house so we can connect and have fun. I am very good at keeping a close eye on the kids I am taking care of to make sure they are staying as safe as possible. I love making the kids feel as comfortable as possible around me so we can all have an amazing time. I will always think of something for the kids and I to do that fits with the parents requests. weather thats crafts, baking, having a movie day, playing outside, making forts, playing with them, etc. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I have been babysitting friends and families children frequently since I was around 13 years old. I am now 16 so thats is 3 years of watching children. My oldest step sister has 3 children as well so I played a huge part in helping raise and look after them while she was away. I watched them since they were just born all they way till now.
I am very mature for my age and love helping parents out with their kids when they are working or if they need a day to themselves. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, First Aid Training 
I am in highschool in grade 11. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 03, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)