Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 08, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I need to find a job to be one of your cleaners, I am have an experience here in Montreal to cleaning and organizing in a house for 1year and 2months. I also know how to fix a cabinet, curtain, hook ect. My last employer is pass a way so I need to find a part time job for only in a weekend and in weekdays starting 4:30 pm onwards. I am knowledgeable in computer. I am a hardworking because I am a breadwinner in my family. Having an experience in a company of electronics for 7 years in Philippines and in a Factory for almost 5 years in South Korea. I am a kind person and love to explore more in life here in montreal. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Korean 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 1 references
I am the one to taking care of my youngest brother when he is a new born baby untill he is growing. Then Now he is 25 year old, The one Of my goal to finnish of him studying untill College. And Now he is the one Professional Senior IT in One of Company in Manila. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
Certificate in Korean Language Course 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Cleaner 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
Desired Start Date:
July 31, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required