Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 14, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Anmol D.     Age 18      Female      Surrey, BC  - 128 A street
 
Member ID: 380395 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 18 years old and I have 2 younger siblings. I love to dance and I have worked with kids of all ages through dance. I have done a course for First Aid and Food safety. I love to take photographs and I also like to listen to music. I also do other things such as hair, makeup, and henna. these are some things I enjoy doing. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Hindi, Punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Sikh 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 1 references
I have not worked in a professional childcare centre but I have taken care of children. I have younger siblings and cousins who I have taken care of. I have babysat for family members. I have also worked with children through dance. I taught dance to kids of all age groups. While teaching dance I would help the children learn new dance steps, get proper exercise, and teach them about working together. At home I would help feed my siblings, change their clothing, teach them new things and play games with them. I would also read books to them and help them with school work. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I have graduated high school and will be going to university in the fall. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 31, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
tajindersandhu 
she is a family friend and I have known her for 3 years. 
 
 
christina chandni 
I have known her for a year and I worked at her dance academy.