Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 03, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Scarborough
 

 

 
 
 
Linda F.     Age 22      Female      Scarborough, ON  - 17 logstone Cres
 
Member ID: 380463 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello I知 Linda 😊 I致e been working with kids since I was about 10 years old babysitting my little cousins. Later on I learned that I had a deep passion for what I did with children and slowly moved on to volunteering at summer camps where I got more experience hands on and taking leadership with groups of children. I知 a very creative and reliable person and will assure you that I will take my knowledge and skills in working with your kids. I知 a student at gbc for child and youth care and now looking to spend my spare time babysitting for you.. Feel free to text or call me anytime. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
Volunteer at summer camps, cpr has been done 覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧覧-
I致e had opportunities to travel
With my co op at school to boys and girls club where I had hands on experiences 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
At George Brown college for Child and Youth Care 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   3 - 12 months
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $800 - $1000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Working with my family I babysit them on the side, and I致e done serving jobs. I知 very experienced with dogs and cats so pets do not bother me.