Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 16, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in London


Kali K.     Age 21      Female      London, ON  - Fleming
Member ID: 380473 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello I am Kali,

I am a 21 year old student taking Early Childhood Education at Fanshawe College. I am very outgoing, bubbly and I love children. I have been babysitting since I was 12, and have always wanted to work with kids. I have been a competitive dancer for almost 16 years, with that I also have tought dance since I was 13 and would love to teach your children the wonderful world of dance. I love to read and play (playtime is always the best). I live in London Ontario but am willing to travel when I am done school. I want to get to know your children as if we are siblings, I want to make them my family, they will become my favourite people and I always love a good adventure. I learn really quickly and love teaching, Iím good with household tasks like dishes, or laundry.
I want to be your childís bestfriend, Iím very trustworthy and honest. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
6 years experience, 3 references
I have babysat since I was 12 for many different people, and family members. I have also been a dance teacher since I was 13 and love teaching the children.

Iím also a student at fanshawe and intend to do a placement in a school or daycare. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am at Fanshawe College for Early Childhood Education first year. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   Summer Position
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
August 17, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Event and entertainment planning and organization