Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 23, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Simone T.     Age 25      Female      Toronto, ON  - 86 Carlaw Ave
Member ID: 381240 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi I am a 25 female. I was born and raised in Canada. I started babysitting and looking after my younger sister and cousins at the age of 13. I just spent the last 5. 5 months being a motherís helper. I have a background in police foundations and psychology. I am really into arts and crafts, I have a rather creative mind so I am able to come up with fun activities. I am also super responsible and dependable. When I take on a job I make it 100 of my focus. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 1 references
Like I said before I have been babysitting kids since I was 13
Was just a babysitter of a baby started when she was 2. 5 months old 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 03, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
Annie Heckman 
I worked for her as a motherís helper from September 2020 to March 2021, helping with child care of her infant daughter, cleaning and cooking. 
Jenna Sweetland 
I babysat her kids for a couple years. Both just when they went out but also all day during the summer for one summer. Her kids out grew needing to be babysat.