Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 17, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  Weekends and overnight availability with notice in advance  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Janaina H.     Age 37      Female      Toronto, ON  - Dufferin and Dupont
 
Member ID: 381243 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi there.
My name is Janaina, I am 36 years old. I am a very engaged person, active, easy going, patient, calm and reliable.
My hobbies include going to the beach, parks, hanging out with my friends, tv shows or anything fun with friends.
I also worked as a nanny in the United Sates, with kids between the ages of 4-10. My tasks included get them ready for school, drive them to school, pick up, meals, shower, activities, playdates, etc.

I will be very happy to answer any questions. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Brazilian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
Get kids ready for school
Drive them
Pick them up
Meals, shower
Activities
Playdates 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor's degree in Portuguese with emphasis in English (Languages and respective Literatures) - Sao Paulo, Brazil College diploma in Travel and Tourism - Toronto, Ontario  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 06, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care