Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 07, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  But we can talk about work availability.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Tehran
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Hello

My name is Meymanat Hajizadeh
My nick name is Roxana, responsible, energetic and kind nanny.

I am Iranian and live in Iran. I am 38 years old. I have 2 years experience as a nanny, but to help my mother after my younger sister's birthday untill she grows up, she is 10 years younger than me.
I took care my neighbour's son when I was 19 20, her son was 1 2 years old. I took care of my friend's twin, when I was 34 35. Her sons were 5 years old. (I didn't earn money from none of them, because I only wanted to help them and for kindness I did).

I like cooking because of it I can prepare delicious and healthy food.
My communication skills with children is great, because I love them, they are pure and lucid. I have experiences job in children play as an actor and puppeteer.

I have around 7 years experiences as a dubber in Iran Television too. I am a kind nanny and I can make time entertaining and beneficial for children, because of my experiences in dubbing.
And I can teach them painting, I studied Graphic in art school. I can teach them make handicraft too.

I know two complementary medicine, founded by Dr. Mohammad Ali Taheri (Faradarmani & Psymentology). And I am his student in his academy. His academy located in Toronto On, but it's online. I am studying mysticism and new science of Sciencefact (new theory of Science).

I can supervising and training household staff, overseeing the work of contractors, procurement of household goods, looking after guests.
I can organising dinner parties and events, being hands-on with all administrative duties, including: paying bills, budgeting, managing household schedules.
I have to mention I know basic Hindi. Hindi was my first language after mother tongue that I learnt with love.

Thank you for your attention 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
Iranian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
As I said before I have 2 years experience as a nanny, but to help my mother after my younger sisters birthday, she is 10 years younger than me. I helped our neighbours to care her two years old child when she was at work. That time I was 19. And helped my friend sometimes to care her twin sons.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am educated in art school in Graphic. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
November 11, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Well wishing and luck