Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 22, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Can babysit sometimes  
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Denise G.     Age 39      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 48th east
Member ID: 383208 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi, I am Denise , a permanent resident, married with 2 children. I love music, travel and outing. I am hardworking, flexible and trustworthy person.

I have a passion in taking care of children as my own. I am a nanny for more than a decade to ages 3-months to 9 years old.

Thank you. God bless 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Greek 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
Every family is diffirent. I adjust on how the parents want their children to be deciplined and I always ask what's the rule, the do's and dont's in taking care of the children as I am just a nanny who is willing to help wonderful family. It's always how to entertain the kids, teach/tutor, going out for fun,

But, there are also younger families that asked me to do what I think the best for their children and trust me to take care and decipline their children.. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor of Science in Commerce in Management 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
September 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Abby Xiang 
This is my 1st employer when i came here in Canada. I worked for them for almost 3 years 2016-2019 The reason i left is that they hire a new nanny and there is no need for me to stay. as there is only one nanny allowed (shortage of work) 
Sara Ferguson 
I worked for this family of 5 for just a short time but as a fulltime.. the reason for this is -covid19-.