Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 04, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night          
 
 
  Anytime during the day as long As full time  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Scarborough
 

 

 
 
 
Margie A.     Age 52      Female      Scarborough, ON  - 1457 Kingston Road
 
Member ID: 383909 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi Iím Margie Iím Married have 3 kids ages are 27-17-and 14. And Iím from Philippines. Iíve been working as a nanny for decade. And also work experience at Daycare at leroux bilingual private daycare French immersion. Experience from new born to toddler up to pre school. I love outdoor activities example like taking them to museum or science centre Rome etc. I also like to read books and sing and play along I do love to go to the library if any classes that they have.. I do love to teach them some shape and abc.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
Have been working as nanny for decade and also have experience from daycare Iíve been experience to take care from new born to toddler 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Help with homework
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 20, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Jenny cook 
Iíve work for her for almost 5 years since her youngest son was only 6 months and done when the little one of school!! 
 
 
Niki kathami 
Reason for leaving the little Girl got a spot at Montessori And been waiting for almost a year! For her spot! Work for her for almost 7 months but still working for her to clean her house!!