Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 15, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria


Grace M.     Age 18      Female      Victoria, BC  - Old East Road
Member ID: 384020 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello. My name is Grace and Iím a student beginning my first year of nursing at Camosun College. I love being outside, taking photos, cooking, being at the beach, surfing, playing sports, being with friends and listening to music. I love children and have worked in childcare in the past, taking care of up to three young children at one time. During that time, I would take the children on excursions to local parks, play with them inside their house or in the backyard, prepare and serve meals to them, as well as help them get ready for bed and put them to sleep. I look forward to any opportunity I have to work in childcare again. Thank you so much.. -Grace 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 3 references
-I have taken care of up to three young children at one time
-I would take the children to parks, play outside, play with toys inside, read with them, make food and snacks and help them get ready for bed
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Katrina Dwulit 
-I babysat her three children 
Erin Pirot 
-I have worked at the cafe and concession at WSPR for over 3 years