Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 24, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am willing to work some weekends or evenings if the family needs.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Luz T.     Age 54      Female      Toronto, ON  - 100 Lower Ossington
 
Member ID: 384038 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am from Venezuela and I have been here in Toronto since 2017, I live with my parents. My sisterís family also live here in Toronto near to my place. I like to work with kids and help families with all related. I am not 100 percent English speaker but I can understand very well. Since I came here I have been working as a nanny or cleaning. I am available now to start working again. I love kids in a good way and I have good references. I am consider myself as a friendly and helpful. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Venezuelan 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 0 references
In my previous job I used to work with two boys 3 and 6 years old around a year, I have a good relations with their parents and the kids. I picked up the boys at the school and take care and do activities until parents arrives, I also help with the housekeeping sometimes. Also I worked with a 1 year old baby girl, I worked with her around a year too. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
I have a degree as a Travel Advisor, my background I used to work for a Travel Agency for so many years. But as a complement I have been working as a Nanny because I like and I do my best 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Brookie Davies 
I worked with them for a year looking after 2 children but because of the Covid everything changed and they had to do without my services. Nice Family. 
 
 
Archana shrivastava 
excellent family, with 1 1 year old girl and they left me since La Ni?a started daycare at 2 years old.