Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 14, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Other time could be discussed if needed  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria
 

 

 
 
 
Maria S.     Age 28      Female      Victoria, BC  - Pendergast - Cook
 
Member ID: 384468 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am cheerful, caring, kind and compassionate person. I am very active, love to be outside and explore new things. I love walking, hiking, playing games, reading books, spending quality time with friends. I love kids and they also love me. I like to have fun with them and really enjoy when they laugh and are happy.

I have more than 5 years of experience working with children. For many years I was volunteer in children's and teenager's camps. I also worked with kids from orphanages and kids from families in the risk group. Was trained working with children and have some medical background. I am single, grew up in a family with 7 kids, I have four brothers and two sisters. Being the oldest in my family I had an opportunity to care for all my siblings, to learn and understand kids of every age.

I would love to be a support for your family and make you sure your children are nurtured, happy and safe. Looking forward to hear from you.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Ukrainian, English, Russian 
 
My Nationality:
Ukrainian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 0 references
I have more than five years of childcare experience working with different age groups 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
All duties could be discussed
 
Desired Start Date:
September 08, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Serena 
Serena is a School Teacher in Saskatoon. She knows me for many years. I helped her with her kids and around the house. 
 
 
Iryna 
Iryna is a Health Record Clerk in St.Paul's Hospital in Saskatoon. She was my coworker and friend.