Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 05, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Available in the mornings and after 6 pm  
Nanny & Babysitter in Newmarket


Monika S.     Age 23      Female      Newmarket, ON  - 842 Surin Crt
Member ID: 384511 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a 23-year-old university graduate that lives at home with my parents. I am one of four children and have a large extended family, therefore, I am well versed in child care for all ages. I enjoy playing sports outside, inventing new games, playing cards and board games, as well as I like crafting. My main hobbies are playing basketball and ultimate frisbee as well as reading. I currently do after school care for one family but am available for morning care. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 0 references
My childcare experience involves babysitting two children (ages 7 and 12) when I was a teenager. I have also babysat regular a little girl when I was a teenager for multiple years. I also have experience lending a hand to my cousin with her one-year-old son. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
I am a current fourth-year student at Carleton University. I study geography with a minor in urban studies. My education this year will be online. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
August 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required