Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 02, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon          
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  This may change when school begins  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Abbotsford
 

 

 
 
 
Nehchal B.     Age 20      Female      Abbotsford, BC  - clearbrook
 
Member ID: 384724 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, my name is Nehchal, I am a very caring and kind person who has had experience in raising and taking care of 4 of my own siblings, which is why I love children and spending time with them. I live with my mom, siblings and my grandpa, I am the oldest child and take care of everyone. I model part time, attend university and have a part time job. I also used to volunteer at the temple and at my church to stay in the playrooms with the babies to take care of them while their parents prayed or got busy.
I am very good with children and they all tend to like me which I am grateful for. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French, Hindi, Punjabi 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Sikh 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I used to help out at church and even the temple with the children, they would provide rooms for the kids and babies to play in and I would volunteer to supervise, feed and take care of them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Currently in University 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 26, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care