Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 13, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Daffie A.     Age 44      Female      Toronto, ON  - Bloor and Parliament
Member ID: 384965 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am honest, patient, loving God fearing and trustworthy Nanny. I have been a nanny from the time I came to Canada 15 years ago until I was able to get my family and joined me here in Canada. I love kids and love taking care of them as I take care of my own child. I always have kept the bond with the family and the kids worked with. I usually keep the kids busy by going to the parks, drop ins libraries and playdates. I read books to them and sing nursery songs. I do clean up and light cooking when kids nap. I respect tge parents wishes how to handle their kids and the discipline they would like with their kids. I am very flexible with time, very punctual and dependable. I hope to meet you and work with you and your precious kids soon. Thanks for the time. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 2 references
I have wonderful reference letter from my previous employers to testify how I worked with them and their kids. We usually go to the parks, playgrounds, splashpads, drop ins and libraries. Sometime meet with friends for playdates if parents are okay wit it. I cooked simple healthy meals for the kids, clean up after them and do some light chores when kids are napping. I read books to them, we sing nursery songs, I play guitar sometimes. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I went to a university back home in the Philippines and took an Engineering and communication course 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 01, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required