Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 14, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Crofton
 

 

 
 
 
Kai P.     Age 43      Male      Crofton, BC  - 1711 Chaplin Street
 
Member ID: 385107 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Special needs educator 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a music therapist and acupuncture student in Canada. I have 20 years teaching experience for school children and also for special needs children. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Mandarin, English, German, Bavarian, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Chinese 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baha'i 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 5 references
I am a school music teacher in China and teach school children over 20 years. I also work with special needs children for many years. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College, Bachelor's Degree, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
I study music from 6 years old until now. I study 4 years music education in the university in China. also finished Waldorf teacher certificate and music therapy course. now I study Acupuncture Diploma in Canada. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Tutor or Special needs educator 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 25, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I give music therapy workshops and concert in the world. China, Europa, USA, Thailand, Malaysia, Japan, Canada. I have Orff music, and Waldorf music teacher and music therapist certificate.