Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 17, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Negotiable  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Natt P.     Age 32      Female      Vancouver, BC  - 14th Avenue W
 
Member ID: 385222 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,

My name is Nattinee but I go by Milk. I am looking forward to helping you with your little loved-ones. I took CPR/First Aid including the Infants/Children module with St. Johnís Ambulance here in Vancouver. I have received a Masterís in Business Administrations and am taking Early Childhood Education online course. Even though my career path has not had children at itís centre in the past, childcare has always been special to me. In Thailand for the past 10+ years I volunteered at an orphanage taking care of children of all ages especially newborns. Another subset of my volunteering was nursing newly abandoned infants within my own home. The experience that has brought me the most joy however is seeing my two year-old niece grow and being even more closely involved in that process. Also, I have nanny experience here in Vancouver and the reference can be sent to you upon request. Please contact me if thereís anyway I can help. Thanks for your consideration :)

Milk 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Thai, English, Thai 
 
My Nationality:
Thai 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I have more than 10 years with children starting from being a volunteer at the orphanage, being foster family and being nanny here in Vancouver. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Master's Degree 
I have a master's degree in Business administrative. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 27, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
Negotiable