Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 14, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Or when needed, send me a message and Iíll see if I can making it.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Winnie C.     Age 22      Female      Toronto, ON  - McCowan and Finch
Member ID: 385321 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a university student majoring in psychology, studying in math and science. I have a strong sense of will to learn and to fulfill my curiosity.
I have a strong experience in the music district (piano lessons, theory class, and history classes from the RCM curriculum) as Iíve been involved for just less than a decade. Iíve also had a strong skill in arts as a child.
I am an athletic person as Iíve took, and done swimming lessons and competed for more than have my life. I also took part in other sports such as football and ultimate frisbee to expand my knowledge.
I started to take on part time jobs once I turned 16. From than on until now, I have several different experiences in the work industry, ranging from door to door sales to call agent.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, Bavarian, Mandarin 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
0 years experience, 0 references
Briefly volunteered at elementary school and daycares. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Easy cooking.
Desired Start Date:
August 28, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Empty kitchen trash as required