Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 02, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Bradford
 

 

 
 
 
Kiaira F.     Age 15      Female      Bradford, ON  - Collings ave
 
Member ID: 385424 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am born in 2006 but it wasnít an option. I know Iím a little young (14 years old) but I am very capable for looking after someoneís child or pet. By the age of 11 I was looking after my little sister. My mom wasnít around and my step dad always worked late as he owned his own company. I would make dinner for my two siblings and my little sister. I would make home cooked meals, bathe, change, clean up after, feed and entertain my little sister. I promise you I am so capable for this. Iíve had my sitters licence since I was 12. Iíd baby sit my friends siblings all the time. I live in Bradford and when I am done school or on the weekends, I will be capable to watch your kids at pets. I donít not smoke or drink as I am under the age, I will respect your house and respect and do everything youíd like. I will take care of your child, with my life and make sure they do everything you ask for and everything youíd like me to do. Iím very good with kids, and when I babysit I usually bring children books, play doh, barbies and superhero action figures, colouring books, with pencil crayons, washable markers and crayons. Itís your choice whether I should bring all the activities for your child. I know how to swim, I know how to do laundry, cook and clean so if thereís any housework youíd like me to do I can. I really hope you like me and I hope that your child will too. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
I am very good with children. I used to take care of my little sister for a while. I would bathe her, change her diapers and pull ups, I would feed her, and play with her. I know how to cook and clean. I will supervise and take care of your child as if it was my own. I have amazing experiences. Iíve babysat many of my friends siblings and their parents have asked me to babysit many more times. I promise you, I will be the best babysitter/nany youíll ever have. Iím very good with any age. Iíve babysat 4 kids before, their ages were 2, 3, 6, 9. So Iím very good with kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am in 9th grade. And Iím doing in classes, but if youíre going to choose me to help out with your kids I could easily switch to online, so it would give me more time with your kids while Iím still doing great in school. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 31, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Less than $400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I promise, I am so good. And I really hope I can take this job. Thank you- kiaira franczyk