Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 15, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon    
 Evening       
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Newmarket
 

 

 
 
 
Mulikat A.     Age 15      Male      Newmarket, ON  - 68 marlin court
 
Member ID: 385588 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi - My name is Mulikat and I am currently a student at Sacred Heart Catholic School. I live near Yonge Street in Newmarket. I have been working with kids since I was 13 and love it. I started by watching my cousins, and then began babysitting for kids in our neighborhood. I recently received my first-aid and CPR to help your child when in need. Over the past years, I have worked primarily with infants and toddlers, but I love kids of all ages. If it's nice out, I like to take the kids outside, but if not, I stay indoors with the kids and do fun activities. In my free time, I love hiking, reading, play sport, and cooking. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
No 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Al Qamishli 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 1 references
BABYSITTER
The Wilson family / Toronto, ON / 2018-2019.
The Martin family/Newmarket, ON/ 2019-2019
The Moretti Family/Newmarket, ON/ 2019-2019 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Certified First Aid and CPR High school student- Present  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 11, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Kymberly Jones 
I wormed for Mrs.Jones for 2 and a half months at Newmarket,ON. She had 3 children, 5 years old twins girls and 2 years old boy. My job ended when she moved to Richmond Hill with her family.