Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 27, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night        
 
 
  Working 5 days with full hours mybe start at 10 finish at 5 and two day off.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Elaine R.     Age 37      Female      Toronto, ON  - Keele st.
 
Member ID: 385651 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
About me well I am working rigth now as housekeeper I am starting last october the reason that why I rigth so early because so that I have time to prepare to change my work I wanted to have good salary and good accomodation. Just enough for the housekeeper just like me.. I have a good personality and have a sense off humor. I have a broken family my mother died with cancer I have one kid and my mother is separeted now with my father.. So we need to strive more harder and more oppurtunity for myself. I love to try new things I like to being in the difficult situation that it seems no solve.. I do not like making friends and having any boyfriends.. My only focus is how to have a new job after two years and looking forward to look for higher salary. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 0 references
I have a childcare, for few years I was looking for my son and feeding him taking him bath changing him if sweating. and ask him to play around the backyard and wacjing television.. For few years that I have childcare that if done througth the help of my own son.. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I been to my elementary and graduated high school and ive learn speaking english and tagalog. And when I was in college I am only 3 rd year college but I am undergraduater ive havent finish my college. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 17, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $2000 - $2200/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I been experiencing now as household housekeeper.