Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 06, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Mildred R.     Age 40      Female      London, ON  - Fanshawe and Hyde Park
 
Member ID: 386003 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Caregiver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello. I am Mildred, 41 years old and a mother of one. I am currently looking for a caregiver job. Iíve been working as a nanny for almost 8 years but recently I decided to took some short course for caregiving. Then after that, I started working as a caregiver for a senior for almost 2 years. I love working with senior but I can take good care kids also- perks of being a mother. I enjoyed doing activities that will make them happy and enjoy their day. I really love kids and I care them like my own kids. My friends described me as a funny, loving person and hardworking. I am aslo trustworthy and can do multi tasking job, fast learner and willing to learn new things. Thank you very much for taking the time to review my profile and I hope you will give me the opportunity to further discuss my application with you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 2 references
I have worked as a nanny/baby sitter for about 2 years taking care of children ages 4 months old to 12 years old. And I have a child based on my personal experience. My duties include diaper change, bathing, dressing, meal preparation, cleaning, laundry and transport to school and bring them outside for a walk and play some activities. I had also been entrusted to care the children when the parents were away. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
College graduate ( Bachelor in elementary education) Personal Support Workers (Diploma ) 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Caregiver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required