Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 23, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night              
 
 
  We can discuss the time  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Ruth T.     Age 27      Female      Montreal, QC  - 2364 rue Allard, Montreal, QC H4E, 2364 rue Allard, Montreal, QC H4E
 
Member ID: 386097 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Organized and cleaned home after activities by picking up toys and Action for tidy home when parents arrive.

Prepared tasty, healthy meals for family of Number each Timeframe to encourage good eating habits.

Supported children's educational progress by reviewing completed homework, quizzing on math and science and assisting with Task.

Skills:
Meal Preparation
Cleaning
Housekeeping
Childcare
Meal Planning and Preparation
Emotionally Supportive
Exceptional Organizational Skills

Other

Cleaned and stocked Number rooms per day by replacing used towels and linens, vacuuming floors, making beds and restocking bathroom items.

Verified cleanliness and organization of storage areas and carts.

Collected trash and moved garbage cans from kitchen areas to pick-up stations.

Picked up trash from parking lot and garden areas to keep those areas free of debris. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Portuguese 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
2 years experience, 0 references
Hello, my name is Ruth I take care of children since I was 23 years old and I also have experience in taking care of newborn babies I also taking cared of Twins when I first came to Canada. I have experience in taking care of the house, cooking, cleaning etc. For more information do not hesitate to call 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
I finished my studies in Angola Luanda also I was studied Arts plastic in Portugal Lisbon. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
I can also teach children to be organized
 
Desired Start Date:
September 13, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have experience in taking care of the house, cooking, cleaning etc.