Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 02, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon          
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in East Gwillimbury
 

 

 
 
 
Justina H.     Age 15      Female      East Gwillimbury, ON  - Walter Tunny Cres
 
Member ID: 386167 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a fifteen-year-old high school student, looking to broaden my job experiences and customer service experiences. I have lots of volunteer experience with day camps for children, retirement home volunteering, and more. In the fall of 2018, I completed a babysitting course, I became registered in First Aid CPR, and I completed my Bronze Medallion Swimming level in the spring of 2019. I also have a little job experience with dog sitting for friends because I love animals. Some of my favorite things to do are painting, cooking, baking, playing tennis and basketball, swimming, and taking part in fun activities like treetop trekking. I am very adventurous and great with kids. I take responsibility and organization very seriously. I have two older brothers, so I have lots of experience taking care of children. I always make sure to complete tasks at hand to the best of my ability. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian Orthodox 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 0 references
Although I don't have as much childcare work experience, I have volunteered in LIT training camps where I have had to supervise and assist around 5-10 kids at a time. This training camp went for two weeks, seven hours a day. I have a lot of patience with children, and I try to be as encouraging, friendly, and super fun as possible. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School 
I am currently enrolled in the Advanced Placement program at Sacred Heart Catholic High School, and I am expected to graduate in 2023. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 08, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required