Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 01, 2021 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
  I will be doing online schooling from 9:00 am to approximately 1:30 pm during weekdays.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Erin L.     Age 16      Female      Ottawa, ON  - 215 Oneida Terrace
 
Member ID: 386258 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper or House Sitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a 15 year old bilingual, hardworking and dedicated student eager for the opportunity to apply and improve my transferable skills. I live with my father, mother brother and pet cat in Barrhaven, Ontario. I absolutely adore animals and I am aspiring to become a vet when I am older. I babysit and pet sit for my neighbours whenever I get the chance. I enjoy playing sports, especially hockey and soccer which, I have been playing both for over 6 years now. I love spending time with my family, predominantly at our cottage. I am a very motivated and dedicated student who is hopeful to acquire a job that will allow me to further explore and develop my passions. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I have babysat for many of my neighbours. I enjoy taking children to parks and playground as I believe that nature and the outdoors should play a huge role in everyone's childhood. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, French Immersion Programs 
I have finished my grade 9 year of schooling in which I completed the first year of the International Baccalaureate and continued the French Immersion Program. I am entering my grade 10 year in which I will be continuing with the French Immersion Program. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper or House Sitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 02, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required