Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 30, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon  
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I am studying French during the morning thatís why I am applying for part-time care  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Seth M.     Age 39      Male      Montreal, QC 
 
Member ID: 386337 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Care Giver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am registered nurse in the Philippines and in Saudi Arabia. I worked in Intensive Care Unit as well in Adult Cardiology & Adult Cardiac Surgery High Dependency Unit. I have more than ten experienced in my field and very expert in my chosen profession.

I am single. I love cooking, doing house chores and gardening. I love fashion designing also.

I am willing to travel specially If itís concern is for the medical attention of my patient. I prefer to work in WestMount If possible but will priority the one with good offer to my level of educational background and experienced.

I consider all my patients as my family to provide quality care to ensure patient health and safety all the times.

Stay Safe :) call me @ ###-###-#### 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Arabic 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I donít have formal worked with pediatric patients. But, back home I have 4 nephews and 4 nieces ages from 1. 5 to 17 years old. I am taking care of them as long as their parents are busy at work and out of town. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree 
I finished Bachelor of Science in Biology major in Human Biology in De La Salle University - Dasmarinas Philippines Also, I graduated of Bachelor of Science in Nursing @ Laguna College Philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Care Giver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 21, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am fashion designer in the Philippines and do Fashion advisor for the inspiring models and beauty pageant locally and abroad. I am also doing event styling and coordinator like birthday, wedding and other party activities 
 
 
  References
 
Bethlehem Guadalupe 
She is my former Clinical Resource Nurse before in Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, particularly in King Abdualziz Medical City for National Guard-Riyadh Now She is working as CVICU RN, CCRN Multicare Tacoma General Hospital Tacoma, Washington USA I am the one who replaced her position before in King Abdualziz Medical City for National Guard-Riyadh