Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 16, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in North York


Myurell A.     Age 44      Female      North York, ON  - Allen. Rd & Sheppard Ave. West
Member ID: 386347 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello I am 43yrs old, born in Nicaragua raised in Toronto.
I have 2 handsome sons 27yrs and 21yrs old.
Iím looking for a full time job as a nanny.
I have over 20 yrs of experience as a Mother and as a caregiver.
I have a full detailed resume and excellent references.
I donít smoke, or drink, I love spending quality time with my family, cooking, baking, walking, hiking, watching movies, shopping, listening to music and traveling.

Thank you 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I love kids, I enjoy carrying for kids as if they were my own.
Iím a mother of 2 sons ages 27yrs and 21years old.
As a parent of older kids, you miss the joy of talking to kids, taking them to part and just enjoy being a child.
I babysit in a regular basis
I enjoy taking the kids to the park, playing games with them, talking to them specially when the kids have a lot of stories to tell you.
Iím looking for a full time babysitting job.

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 30, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
Avi Acosta 
Serena Alves